Veronica Roth : l’auteur de « Divergente » va écrire son « Star Wars » – metronews

Alors que le 2e volet de divergente vient de sortir sur les ecrans français, Veronica Roth annonce l’écriture d’une autre série (2 tomes annoncés), cette fois-ci un space opera. La sortie est prévue pour 2017

MLR

In the untitled first novel of a highly anticipated duology in the vein of Star Wars, Veronica Roth explores—with poise and poignancy—the story of a boy who forms an unlikely alliance with an enemy. Both desperate to escape their oppressive lives, they help each other attain what they most desire: for one, redemption, and the other, revenge. Roth commented, « I’m really enjoying working on this new series. I can’t wait to share it with readers! »

 

Curated from HarperCollins Publishers Announces Two-Book Deal With Veronica Roth — NEW YORK, March 2, 2015 /PRNewswire/ —

 

 Curated from Veronica Roth : l’auteur de « Divergente » va écrire son « Star Wars » – metronews

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>